Writing

Writing, Why What and How.

 

The particular reason I write is to face my dyslexia and lack of education. To place feelings of emotions in words is to release my creativity, In practice I write poetry and some pieces for this site along with my art. Have always felt to be creative is important for everyone in any state of mind. I write to be quiet involved with thought patterns of releasing stress. I am very much a mixed media person with feelings of the need to achieve but achievements are very short coming. My writing is a tool to open imagination but this can be very difficult at times as in regarding mental state and commitments. When I feel lost I write and gain some comfort and release is to be found in writing, I write to give to history.

Nicholas Leslie 2012

Author: Nicholas Leslie

Professional Dreamer & Note Taker. #Writer #Artist #Poet #Photographer #Webmaster #MediaManagement I write progressive poetry, music, science fiction, and create digital art In conjunction with the writing. Been creating over thirty years now, If you require assistance or just advice there Is no charge, especially If you use #WordPress, and I am always open to constructive criticism. Cell Phone, Text First, I Do Not Answer Phone! Support Your Local Creative People #Writers #Artists #Musicians & #Poets #Photographers #FilmMakers #MakingHistory #ProgressivePoetry