Say Something

Say Something running into the night death breathing down on me you have been my passion this feels like holding panic my junkie sheer white lies torn our miracle hold me tight

one step to the light never to late humming the words never said to late falling crystal memory’s separate paths others collided perpetual orbits our moon star shine shadows your eyes

just to late I am passing to atoms once more ashes to dust blowing in the breeze falling as snow come winter a rapture breaking waves on your shore this feels we meet in other worlds I love you

we are all the beautiful creation this is the miracle of life our life your life
this is never over where could you be holding the dancing light fought over aeon sequences acceptance my love in your hands.

© Nicholas Leslie 2014 – 2015 wishing you a peaceful new year

Author: Nicholas Leslie

Professional Dreamer & Note Taker. #Writer #Artist #Poet #Photographer #Webmaster #MediaManagement I write progressive poetry, music, science fiction, and create digital art In conjunction with the writing. Been creating over thirty years now, If you require assistance or just advice there Is no charge, especially If you use #WordPress, and I am always open to constructive criticism. Cell Phone, Text First, I Do Not Answer Phone! Support Your Local Creative People #Writers #Artists #Musicians & #Poets #Photographers #FilmMakers #MakingHistory #ProgressivePoetry

Leave a Reply

