Friend

Mind empty mind feeling the loneliness of existence unique you are the one no open hearts sun rise cold mist dewdrops care the thought cycles within cycles of life see with your eyes if only I could hold you for the last time as our souls rise to meet our source of eternity.

Forever lost to mother Earth to the bleached bones injustice makes her way unbalanced I need you now my friend seek memory’s of years that pass at our feet open wounds my God where are you now forgotten pathways humanity is lost on dark roads.

No rhythm no rhyme the words praises be with you on this day in light surpassed
we feel in pain mortality casting no shadows of the swords deep wounds open
in life our heaven forgive me shouting your name across the lands of war.Fallen

I write to you my offerings in a broken mind forgive hatred uneducated seas take the fight open the doors for the freedom in this species cleanse our body’s take to heart flowing blood of innocence this nether ways not in light stop.

Come with me tonight falling from the stars in consequence wake your minds
I hold you tight warmth your voice as the wick is ended we are no more
goodbye willing with missing your heart warmth I call you friend.

 

© Nicholas Leslie 2015 The Middle #Neurotransmitter of Imagination
#Nucleolus 12 Months in 2 Minuets & 45 Seconds.

Author: Nicholas Leslie

Professional Dreamer & Note Taker. #Writer #Artist #Poet #Photographer #Webmaster #MediaManagement Require assistance or just advice there Is no charge, especially If you use #WordPress, and I am always open to constructive criticism. #ProgressivePoetry #CreativesGlobal #Donations Bitcoin: 1E1QW1j3CVKffqWXjrspSMvYgWKjSiXfpn

Leave a Reply

