Orator no Words

Storming truth in ways to the flowing shores in justice illumination touch me touch my scarred skin aged in wars of hell just like it should crave my soul orator bones to fall to Earth we impact history every step

be my woman wrapped within my wings born to the light within sight our sin’s flow waters unseen cosmos calls our eyes we are together now genuine heart felt wishes of love no destruction where’s compassion

God Is calling waves ripples on our body’s traversing ice clawed mountains centre collide crashing storms to humanity death becomes collected I say never upon love lie hurt me never take the hands of peace
nicholas
compacted neurons compacted time our mind open your eyes seeker disambiguate remove uncertainty show you love place hate to the ground troubles help others to help yourself compact fear place to the fire,wake up call me to your shores.

© Nicholas Clarke 2016 be free spirit
within love.

Author: Nicholas Leslie

Professional Dreamer & Note Taker. #Writer #Artist #Poet #Photographer #Webmaster #MediaManagement I write progressive poetry, music, science fiction, and create digital art In conjunction with the writing. Been creating over thirty years now, If you require assistance or just advice there Is no charge, especially If you use #WordPress, and I am always open to constructive criticism. Cell Phone, Text First, I Do Not Answer Phone! Support Your Local Creative People #Writers #Artists #Musicians & #Poets #Photographers #FilmMakers #MakingHistory #ProgressivePoetry

Leave a Reply

