Night Walk

Night Walk

Running moods In desperation lost the light
 In your eyes we are here right now.
 They came to the door there Is no more to give
 out of love my heart played to death
 repent the wilderness scars diverse they are
 come to, my door I will never gaze again
 that's my flaw always on the outside
 my dream In case you never noticed walking away.

© Nicholas Leslie 2016
Author: Nicholas Leslie

Professional Dreamer, ⁂ Dreams Are My Diamonds, Taurus ♉, Rising sign: Gemini ♊, Chinese sign: Monkey. Shen Earth Monkey 猴子

Leave a Reply

