Epiphany

Vision of you, I have wings I will not save you. Answers my queen I have a goddess upon me. Confusion In your eyes at the bridge of summer days.

My heart torn from my chest upon days of freedom. Never seek love my angel stars will shine galaxy's collide. countdown to the epiphany, epiphania sheer light.

I love you to these days of the spiraling torment, humanity none. Placed to the floor please run for the door open mind. Were never to far farther beating the innocence from us.

I see mountains climb In the skies eternity thunder at our feat. Look closer come closer gaze upon tormented eyes I am you. Shame to history's fallen comes forth your words In damnation.

The horizon calls to you death In the absence of hope. Anobaith were calling out In silence were are not here. Let me think of you dancing reflections upon the ocean.

The story will be told sitting hands clasped contact ground. Talk to me just talk I have no words to conclude, My people let go thunder the sky reconstruct history our way.

Raining death on the innocent justify the weak no more. Hold out your hands help, hold out your hands peace. Clasp tight love hold tight love be love In yourself.

Distilled from our God's son we achieve the mind find. Plain words to embrace this angel can say no more fallen. Embers of our lost souls on shores of light washed ocean waves.

Back from the lost proclaimer, proffwyd rain fire simplicity. There Is no forgiveness no redemption grasp the rain tightly. Telling told hear the drums beat lower than serenity.

The pain subsides to trimerous the three angels within. climax there are changes for humanity we change. Shout your freedom now.
© Nicholas Leslie 2017
Author: Nicholas Leslie

Professional Dreamer & Note Taker. #Writer #Artist #Poet #Photographer #Webmaster #MediaManagement Require assistance or just advice there Is no charge, especially If you use #WordPress, and I am always open to constructive criticism. #ProgressivePoetry #CreativesGlobal #Donations Bitcoin: 1E1QW1j3CVKffqWXjrspSMvYgWKjSiXfpn

Leave a Reply

